and then the thought occurred to me…

If you read my layoff notice post yesterday, you know that I’ve got a little something going on. But today, it suddenly dawned on me that, while on the surface, this seems to be a setback, it may very well be the jolt to get me out of my comfort zone. It may be the beginning of something big and wonderful that I’ve wished for but forgot.

Life may be turning on a dime for the better and I forgot to notice!

10917956_10155182897670455_8203536126915666343_o

Speak it! Share it!

