Choc Cherry Haiku

My Valentine hero! The very clever Shirley Burley combining two challenges into one magnificent dessert. Well done!

Curly N Crew Personal Projects

The first WordPress Poetry Workshop assignment is write a poem haiku style and include a simile. I also promised a BloggingU friend I would join her Feel the Love Blog Event. Here is the combined result.

View original post 13 more words

One response to “Choc Cherry Haiku

  1. Hi ,
    I have nominated you for the “Sisterhood of the world blogger Award” cause I really love your posts and feel that we share similar thoughts on some subjects. If you don’t get chance to do the whole post please leave answers of my questions in the comment. I would love to know more about you.
    Please follow the link to achieve the Award
    https://lifeandmagicinwyoming.wordpress.com/

    Like

Speak it! Share it!

