Do you Pin? Calling all Pinterest fans! *Update*

*Update: Thank you to the four bloggers I am now featuring on my Pinterest Page for hunnedo, There is still some parking space left and, of course, you are welcome to follow as well. Please note, if you would like to be included on the board, your blog or website must be Pinterest enabled, meaning your content has a button or link to an active Pinterest account. As you can see, it could use some additions!

As I’ve mentioned in aΒ previous blog,Β I have a pet project that is heavily tied in with Pinterest. The blog is called Hunnedo.com, to date, it is not yet live. There are quite a few coding bugs to address and a ton of content to add to it. Every day, I’ve been chipping away at my to do list, and that includes the Pinterest Page that is associated with it.

This is where you come into the picture. I follow all of my followers, mostly because we have something in common or because we find one another interesting. I’ve created a new Pinterest Board titled Blog Loving. On that board, I would like to feature some of the bloggers who inspire me. And that blogger is you.

If you would like your blog featured, please follow hunnedo on Pinterest, and comment below. You should already have a Pinterest Button on your blog, either for an individual post or for your blog. For right now, I am limiting this page to five blogs, but may expand that after I get a lasso around this.

Happy blogging and happy pinning!

16 responses to “Do you Pin? Calling all Pinterest fans! *Update*

  1. Followed! πŸ™‚ I love having new pinterests to bounce ideas off of! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Followed! I am a complete pinterest addict haha!

    east91.wordpress.com

    Like

  3. I’m in! I love Pinterest too πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Allright, I’ll follow πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. I will follow. I don’t use Pinterest as much as I should, so this may help. Thanks.

    Like

  6. I am not sure if my blog would fit what you are trying to build on Pinterest, but if you think you would like to use I would love that. Thanks.

    Like

Speak it! Share it!

