Coffee Talk

Shopgirl, I’ll be right over. I take my coffee with cream, sugar and maybe a little Baileys!

Shop Girl Anonymous

So even before I posted about my dreams yesterday afternoon the topic of the want to sit down and have a coffee with fellow bloggers came up between Sassycare and I that morning.  Then Real Life Marti‘s Comment on my blog “I’d rather meet my blog family in my dreams any night over meeting my Face Book followers!” So it made me wonder, and utterly curious who she would prefer to sit down with over a fresh brew of a Caramel Flan Latte?  Whose blogs do you relate to the most on a human to human level that you are dying to sit down and pick their brain over a coffee break or high noon tea?

No your not limited to one.

View original post

Speak it! Share it!

