Big “Do” ings

small bee hunnedo

I’ve been busy…really busy. While I’ve been busy taking on the vendor sales world, dabbling in waiting tables, and, as always, being Mommy; I’m still working on my internet project empire.

Okay, I’m not really working that much on the website.

Fortunately, my brilliant daughter Sara has stepped in using her super-power of web-design and innovation. Hunnedo.com has taken on a new look and feel. While many of the original elements remain, Sara has pushed it to the next level.

I am very pleased and excited to see this new trajectory, I hope you will too!

10 responses to “Big “Do” ings

  1. “The Soooouuuuullllllll Traaaaiiiinnnnnn!” Yes!

    Like

  2. It is looking amazing, so professional! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I have just been over there, It is looking really good, I love the pics of you all and the fact that there will be something for everyone there 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The site looks amazing! Your daughter has truly taken it to the next level!

    Like

  5. So cool to have a daughter with website brilliance! Nice! 🙂
    ~Carl~

    Like

Speak it! Share it!

